Calendar

Here's the one page, 2021-2022 Academic Calendar.

Instructions on how to add our calendar feed to your iOS device. 
Instructions on how to add the calendar to your Google Calendar.

To show only a selected calendar:

  1. Click on the + symbol on the right hand side to open the category (ie: +District Wide Calendars).
  2. Click on the check marks to uncheck OR check the blank boxes and select the calendars you would like to see.
  3. Click Update calendar.

Please note:  When you come back to the calendar page, it remembers what you have checked and unchecked so you may need to reset the calendar settings and update the calendar.  

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
AFA Ganello's Pasta Lunch
-
6th Grade Parent Night
-
Highland
Tue, May 3
Digital Storytellers
-
Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Copeland Manor Elementary School, 801 7th Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Wed, May 4
Chorus Club Rehearsal
-
Battle of the Books
-
Student Council Meeting
-
Thu, May 5
National Teacher Day
District 70
FAD Meeting @ CO
-
ERC
Band Rehearsal
-
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mother's Day
District 70
Mon, May 9
AFA Jersey Mike's Lunch
-
Student Council Fundraiser
-
AFA Meeting
-
Tue, May 10
Digital Storytellers
-
Student Council Fundraiser
-
Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Copeland Manor Elementary School, 801 7th Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Spring Band Concert (5th, 7th, 8th Grades)
-
Highland Middle School
Wed, May 11
Chorus Club Rehearsal
-
Student Council Fundraiser
-
K5 Elem. Choir Club Concert 21-22
-
Butterfield School, 1441 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Thu, May 12
Newspaper Club
-
Band Rehearsal
-
Orchestra Concert 21-22
-
Butterfield School, 1441 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
School Communicator Day
Libertyville District 70
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
AFA Domino's Pizza Lunch
-
Tue, May 17
Digital Storytellers
-
Wed, May 18
Rain Date for Spring Band Concert
-
Highland Middle School
Thu, May 19
Newspaper Club
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
AFA Pancake Breakfast
-
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Erin's Law Presentations
-
AFA Culver's Grill Lunch
-
Board Meeting
-
District Office
Tue, May 24
Digital Storytellers
-
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Recognition Reception
-
Doubletree By Hilton in Mundelein
Fri, May 27
Erin's Law Presentation
-
Great Gator Lunch
-
Erin's Law Presentation
-
Early Release 21-22
-
All Schools
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
AFA Ganello's Pasta Lunch
-
Thu, Jun 2
Field Day
Adler Park School
Fri, Jun 3
Recognition Assembly
-
Adler Park School
5th Grade Celebration
-
Adler Park School
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Adler
  • Band & Orchestra - District Wide
  • District 70 Calendar
May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4