Calendar

Calendar for 2023-24 graphic

The D70 Calendar for 2023-24 academic year. 

The D70 Calendar for 2024-25 academic year.

D70 2023-24 graphic calendar to print and display (on the right).   

Instructions on how to add our calendar feed to your iOS device. 
Instructions on how to add the calendar to your Google Calendar.

To show only a selected calendar:

  1. Click on the + symbol on the right hand side to open the category (ie: +District Wide Calendars).
  2. Click on the check marks to uncheck OR check the blank boxes and select the calendars you would like to see.
  3. Click Update calendar.

Please note:  When you come back to the calendar page, it remembers what you have checked and unchecked so you may need to reset the calendar settings and update the calendar.  

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
4th Boys Intramural Basketball
-
AFA Lunch Bunch - Culver's Grill
-
LEGO in the Library - Grades 4-5
-
Maker Club - 2nd and 3rd
-
Tue, Jan 30
Newspaper Club
-
Study Hall
-
Beginning Band
-
Cheerleading Practice
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Chorus Club
-
5th Boys Intramural Basketball
-
Study Hall
-
Cheerleading Practice
-
Homework Club
-
Intermediate Band
-
Talent Show
-
Highland Middle School, 310 W Rockland Rd, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Fri, Feb 2
Preschool screening BU
-
Sat, Feb 3
AFA Fun Fair and 5th Grade Raffle
-
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
4th Boys Intramural Basketball
-
AFA Lunch Bunch - Jimmy John's
-
Tue, Feb 6
Newspaper Club
-
Study Hall
-
Cheerleading Practice
-
Maker Club - 2nd and 3rd
-
Elementary Winter Orchestra Concert
-
Butterfield School, 1441 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Wed, Feb 7
Student Council
-
Thu, Feb 8
Chorus Club
-
5th Boys Intramural Basketball
-
Study Hall
-
Cheerleading Practice
-
Homework Club
-
Intermediate Band
-
Elementary Winter Band Concert
-
Butterfield School, 1441 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
IGSMA Solo & Ensemble Contest
Highland Middle School, 310 W Rockland Rd, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
LEGO in the Library - Grades 4-5
-
Policy Committee Meeting (Board of Education)
-
Educational Resource Center (ERC), 1381 Lake St., Libertyville
Maker Club - 2nd and 3rd
-
Symphonic Band Winter Concert
-
Libertyville High School, 708 W Park Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Tue, Feb 13
Study Hall
-
Cheerleading Practice
-
HMS Orchestra Concert
-
Highland Middle School, 310 W Rockland Rd, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Wed, Feb 14
Early Release - HMS Only
-
HMS only.
Valentine's Day Parties
-
HMS Parent/Teacher Conf.
-
HMS
Thu, Feb 15
K-5 Parent/Teacher Conf.
-
Elementary schools.
HMS Parent/Teacher Conf.
-
HMS
Fri, Feb 16
No school
All schools.
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
AFA Lunch Bunch - Domino's Pizza
-
Newspaper Club
-
Cheerleading Practice
-
Maker Club - 2nd and 3rd
-
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Chorus Club
-
5th Boys Intramural Basketball
-
Study Hall
-
Cheerleading Practice
-
Homework Club
-
HMS Music Showcase
-
Highland Middle School, 310 W Rockland Rd, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
4th Boys Intramural Basketball
-
AFA Lunch Bunch - Culver's Grill
-
LEGO in the Library - Grades 4-5
-
Maker Club - K and 1st
-
5th Grade Girls Basketball - Adler vs Butterfield Green
-
Butterfield School, 1441 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
5th Grade Boys Basketball - Adler vs Rockland
-
Butterfield School, 1441 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Board of Ed Meeting
-
1381 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Tue, Feb 27
Newspaper Club
-
Study Hall
-
Beginning Band
-
5th Grade Boys Basketball - Adler vs Copeland
-
Butterfield School, 1441 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
5th Grade Girls Basketball - Adler vs Butterfield Gold
-
Butterfield School, 1441 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Wed, Feb 28
LEGO in the Library - Grades 4-5
-
5th Grade Girls Basketball - Adler vs Copeland
-
Butterfield School, 1441 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
5th Grade Boys Basketball - Adler vs Butterfield
-
Butterfield School, 1441 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Thu, Feb 29
Chorus Club
-
Study Hall
-
Intermediate Band
-
5th Grade Girls Basketball - Adler vs Rockland
-
Butterfield School, 1441 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Adler
  • Band & Orchestra - District Wide
  • District 70 Calendar
February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2